To speak to someone about receiving counselling, please call your nearest centre:

Bedford – 01234 346 077
email: bedford@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

Broxbourne – 01992 637 285
email: broxbourne@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

Luton – 01582 732 450
email: luton@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

St Albans – 01727 856 693
email: stalbans@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

Stevenage – 01438 357 775
email: stevenage@counsellingfoundation.org
More information including directions

To contact our Training Department:

training@counsellingfoundation.org
01727 868585 (Option 3)

 

 

Do you urgently require help?

Please note that the Foundation provides professional and supportive counselling to those in distress but cannot provide an emergency service.

If you should need to contact and speak to someone immediately you can contact The Samaritans who are open 24 hours a day with the below details.

Please call 116 123 this number is FREE.


For business and employee counselling enquiries:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org
More information

For GP services:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org
More information

For fundraising, volunteering or to just talk to us about our work:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org
More information

For press or media enquiries:

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: angela.pask@counsellingfoundation.org

Head Office:

1 College Yard
Lower Dagnall Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4PA

01727 868 585 (option 8)
email: foundation@counsellingfoundation.org